Thrive Brownie Mix

Image

brownies pc-christmas_brownies

Last night I made a batch of the Thrive Brownies and they are so good and easy to make!  I had a pantry can and I just dumped the whole can into a bowl and mixed it with 1/2 cup of water.  I sprayed my 8 x 8 pan and then poured the batter into it.  I baked in an oven preheated to 360 degrees and I baked for 21 minutes.  I turned them out onto a cooling rack and then onto a large plate to cut.  I cut them with a pizza cutter.  They turned out so nice and moist and as you can see in the picture of our leftovers, my family almost ate them all before I could take a picture:

Right now there is a special on the Thrive Brownies in the Christmas Packaging, so be sure to check it out.

Leave a Reply

